Business Contacts by County

Please click on the links below to view business partners by county. If you have a business partner you want listed, please have them fill out the business contact form (on this website) or contact our staff.
 
Open AllClose All

Adams - Byers, Strasburg, Bennett

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jason Lorenzini

Simplot Grower Solutions

Jason.lorenzini@simplot.com

970.768.6302

X

X

 

X

X

X

Joeigh Cardona III

Byers Jr/Sr High

cardona.joeigh@byers.k12.co.us

303.822.5292

X

X

X

 

X

 

Kevin Stansbury

Lincoln Community Hospital

kstansbury@lchnh.com

719.743.2421

X

X

X

X

X

X

Valerie Rhoades

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Reed Hanks

Strasburg Veterinary Clinic

reedy1656@tds.net

303.622.4415

 

 

 

 

X

X

Chuck Gross

Adams County Education Cons

cgross@adamscountyed.com

303.453.8515

X

X

X

 

 

 


Arapahoe -- Deer Trail

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Kevin Stansbury

Lincoln Community Hospital

kstansbury@lchnh.com

719.743.2421

X

X

X

X

X

X

Valerie Rhoades

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Reed Hanks

Strasburg Veterinary Clinic

reedy1656@tds.net

303.622.4415

 

 

 

 

X

X


Cheyenne

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Alex Arellano

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Jason Lorenzini

Simplot Grower Solutions

Jason.lorenzini@simplot.com

970.768.6302

X

X

 

X

X

X

Jennifer R. Beck

Burlington Workforce Center

jennifer.beck@state.co.us

719.346.5331

 

X

X

X

X

 

Eric J. Kinkaid

Simplot

eric.kinkaid@simplot.com

719.427.0806

X

X

X

X

X

X

Lora Bledsoe

Bledsoe Mobile Vet

bledsoedvm@gmail.com

719.772.6226

 

 

 

X

X

 

Timothy Andersen

Gordon Insurance/Real Estate

TANDERSEN@GORDONINS.COM

719.775.2816

X

X

 

X

X

X

Candace Payne

EC Council of Governments

cpayne@prairiedevelopment.com

719.348.5562

 

 

 

X

 

 


Elbert - Kiowa

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Kellie Overturf  

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Candace Payne

EC Council of Governments

cpayne@prairiedevelopment.com

719.348.5562

 

 

 

X

 

 

Kevin Stansbury

Lincoln Community Hospital

kstansbury@lchnh.com

719.743.2421

X

X

X

X

X

X


Kit Carson

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Valerie Rhoades  

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Candace Payne

EC Council of Governments

cpayne@prairiedevelopment.com

719.348.5562

 

 

 

X

 

 

Kevin Stansbury CEO

Lincoln Community Hospital

kstansbury@lchnh.com

719.743.2421

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jason Lorenzini

Simplot Grower Solutions

Jason.lorenzini@simplot.com

970.768.6302

X

X

 

X

X

X

Jennifer R. Beck

Burlington Workforce Center

jennifer.beck@state.co.us

719.346.5331

 

X

X

X

X

X

Eric J. Kinkaid

Simplot

eric.kinkaid@simplot.com

719.427.0806

X

X

X

X

X

X

Lora Bledsoe

Bledsoe Mobile Vet

bledsoedvm@gmail.com

719.772.6226

 

 

 

X

X

 

Wade Woller

Hitchcock, Inc

 

719.346.8488

 

X

 

 

 

 

John Pekarek

Unique Dwelling

john@uniquedwelling.com

719.346.9594

X

 

 

X

 

 

Dr. Danielle McAtee

Vision Source of Burlington

drmcatee@eyeclinic.com

719.346.8415

X

X

 

X

 

X

LuCinda L Lounge

Burlington School District RE-6J

llounge@burlingtonk12.org

719.346.8737

 

 

 

 

X

 

Adam Wycoff

McCook National Bank

awycoff@mnb1.com

719.346.5217

 

 

 

X

 

X

Connie Stegman

Fairfield Inn

connie.stegman@loves.com

719.346.7094

X

X

 

X

 

X

Jason Fortmeyer

Fortmeyer Family Chiropractic

dr.jfortmeyer@gmail.com

719.346.7052

X

X

X

X

 

 

Russell Lindenschmidt

Burlington School District RE-6J

rlindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org

719.342.2532

 

 

 

X

 

 

Sasha Vereschagin

Duke Energy Renewable

sasha.vereschagin@duke-energy.com

719.346.4205

 

 

 

 

 

X

Esme Miller

Shalom

esme4everyoung@hotmail.com

719.340.0123

 

 

 

 

 

X

Christy Lindenschmidt

School Nurse Burlington School

clindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org

719.342.2994

X

X

X

X

 

 

Taren Mulch

Colorado Tourism Office

taren.mulch@state.co.us

719.346.5554

X

X

 

X

 

X

Tess Phillips

Esthetican-Skin Care

tessphillips85@gmail.com

719.349.8841

X

X

 

 

 

X

Alissa James

Kit Carson County Health Service

ajames@kcchsd.org

719.346.4707

X

X

 

X

 

X

Jessi Fisher

RE/MAX Realty East

jessi.fisher@remax.net

719.340.0028

X

 

 

X

X

X

Alec Creighton

KNAB Radio

alec@knabradio.com

719.346.8600

X

X

X

X

 

X

Melissa Kleweno

Health Essentials, Inc.

melissa@relaxingyou.com

719.346.4681

X

X

X

X

X

X

Daniel Grinnan

Grinnan Construction

dwgrinnan@hotmail.com

719.342.0379

X

 

X

X

X

X

Jim Keehne

City of Burlington

jim.keehne@burlingtoncolo.com

719.340.8652

 

 

 

 

 

X

Jenna Zimbelman

Zimbelman's Jewelry

zimbelmans@hotmail.com

719.346.8623

 

 

 

 

X

 

Tom Ridnour

Kit Carson County Sheriff's Office

sheriff@kitcarsoncounty.org

719.346.8934

 

X

 

 

X

 

Jennifer Schaa

Schaal Physical Therapy

schaalphysicaltherapy@gmail.com

719.346.6050

X

 

 

 

 

X

Alissa James

Kit Carson County Health Service

ajames@kcchsd.org

719.346.4707

X

X

 

X

X

X

Connie Stegman

Best Western & Carousel Inn

06181@hotel.bestwestern.com

719.346.7777

X

X

 

 

 

 

Steve Daniel

Daniel Electric Inc.

danielelectric@centurytel.net

719.346.8124

X

 

X

 

 

 

Curt Parker

Ag Power Equipment Company

curt@agpowerequipment.com

970.854.4535

X

X

X

 

 

X

Bob Carson

Lincoln Community Hospital

rcarson@lchnh.com

719.743.2421

X

X

X

 

X

X


Lincoln

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Timothy Andersen

Gordon Insurance/Real Estate

TANDERSEN@GORDONINS.COM

719.775.2816

X

X

 

X

X

X

Valerie Rhoades

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Candace Payne

EC Council of Governments

cpayne@prairiedevelopment.com

719.348.5562

 

 

 

X

 

 

Kevin Stansbury

Lincoln Community Hospital

kstansbury@lchnh.com

719.743.2421

X

X

X

X

X

X

Lora Bledsoe

Bledsoe Mobile Vet

bledsoedvm@gmail.com

719.772.6226

 

 

 

X

X

 

Bob Carson

Lincoln Community Hospital

rcarson@lchnh.com

719.743.2421

X

X

X

 

X

X

Catherine Thurston

The Limon Leader

Taxmaam66@gmail.com

719.775.2064

X

X

X

X

 

X

Ryan Smithburg

Hoffman Drug

hoffmandrug@yahoo.com

719.775.2371

X

 

 

 

 

 

Melody Bolton

Limon Workforce-Center Eastern

melody.bolton@state.co.us

719.775.2387

X

X

X

X

X

X

Troy McCue

Economic Development

tmccue@lincolncountyed.org

719.775.9070

X

X

 

X

 

X


Logan

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Steve Meier

Bank of Colorado

steven.meier@bankofcolorado.com

970.522.3333

X

X

 

X

X

X

Jason Lorenzini

Simplot Grower Solutions

Jason.lorenzini@simplot.com

970.768.6302

X

X

 

X

X

X

Wayne Johnson

Media Logic Radio

wayne@medialogicradio.com

970.867.5674

X

X

X

 

 

 

Mark McDonald

McDonald Physical Therapy

57speedster@bresnan.net

970.867.5541

X

 

 

 

 

 

Alec Creighton

KNAB Radio

alec@knabradio.com

719.346.8600

X

X

X

X

 

X

Hunter Sprague

McDonald's

billing@mcdgnm.com

970.797.9399

X

X

 

X

X

X

Darren Gebhart

McAtee Construction Company

dgebhart@simoncontractors.com

970.522.3647

 

X

 

 

X

X

Timothy Andersen

Gordon Insurance/Real Estate

TANDERSEN@GORDONINS.COM

719.775.2816

X

X

 

X

X

X

JoAnn Gilliland

Johnson and Associates, CPAs, PC

joann@jacpa.net

970.522.5762

 

 

 

X

X

 

Becky Santomaso

Sterling Livestock Comm Co

becky@sterlinglivestock.com

970.522.1950

X

 

 

X

 

X

Jason Hazlett

Northeastern Junior College

jason.hazlett@njc.edu

970.521.6798

 

 

 

X

X

X

Alex Wright, Partner

Wright & Williamson, LLC

awright@awwlawyers.com

970.522.2341

X

X

 

X

X

X

Shanan Doherty

Pilkington Financial Services

shanan@pilkingtonfinancial.com

970.522.6836

 

X

 

X

X

 

JD Stone

IWS

jdstone-iws@qwestofffice.net

970.522.2206

X

X

X

X

 

X

Pete Stucchi

ApexNetwork Physical Therapy

sterlingco@apexnetworkpt.com

970.425.7272

X

X

X

X

X

X

Dr. Cochran Mildenberger

Sterling Animal Clinic

 

970.521.0333

X

 

 

 

X

 

Dr. Carly Schrade

Kimberly Suter Family Dentistry

kasuterdds@gmail.com

970.522.2622

X

 

 

X

X

 

Stan Frank

Luft Machine (Luft, LLC)

sfrank@luft.com

970.522.9215

 

 

X

X

 

 

Lori Schott

Avery Technical Resources

Lori@averypipeline.com

320.983.5948

 

X

 

 

 

 


Morgan

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Valerie Rhoades

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Steve Meier

Bank of Colorado

steven.meier@bankofcolorado.com

970.522.3333

X

X

 

X

X

X

Jason Lorenzini

Simplot Grower Solutions

Jason.lorenzini@simplot.com

970.768.6302

X

X

 

X

X

X

Wayne Johnson

Media Logic Radio

wayne@medialogicradio.com

970.867.5674

X

X

X

 

 

 

Mark McDonald

McDonald Physical Therapy

57speedster@bresnan.net

970.867.5541

X

 

 

 

 

 

Alec Creighton

KNAB Radio

alec@knabradio.com

719.346.8600

X

X

X

X

 

X

Hunter Sprague

McDonald's

billing@mcdgnm.com

970.797.9399

X

X

 

X

X

X

Darren Gebhart

McAtee Construction Company

dgebhart@simoncontractors.com

970.522.3647

 

X

 

 

X

X

Barry Walter, Jr.

Barry E Walter Sr. Co.

junior@barrywalter.com

970.441.0379

X

X

X

X

X

X

David Rennie

ESC Induction Inc.

david.rennie@escinduction.com

248.797.4287

 

X

X

X

 

X

Steve

NAPA Auto Parts

 

970.483.7357

 

 

 

 

 

X

Steve Baer

Baer Insurance LLC

sbaer@rtebb.net

970.370.3283

 

X

 

X

 

 


Phillips

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303-6.22.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Hillary Heier

Bank of Colorado

hillary.heier@bankofcolorado.com

970.854.2291

 

 

 

X

X

 

Mark McDonald

McDonald Physical Therapy

57speedster@bresnan.net

970.867.5541

X

 

 

 

 

 

Darcy Garretson

Haxtun Re2J

darcygarretson@haxtunk12.org

970.774.6111

X

 

 

X

 

 

Blanca Vazquez

Seaboard Foods

blanca_vazquez@seaboardfoods.com

970.854.4000

X

X

X

X

X

X

Tom Bennett

First Pioneer National Bank

tbennett@fpnb.net

970.854.2227

X

X

 

X

X

X

Ross Edwards V

Points West Community Bank

redwards@pwcbank.com

970.774.6141

 

 

 

X

 

X

Jessica Cumming

PC Telcom

jessica.cumming@pctelcom.org

970.854.2201

X

X

X

X

X

X

Julie Kotch

Regent Park Nursing and Rehab

julie.kotch@pcitexas.net

970-854.2251

X

X

 

 

X

X

Curt Parker

Ag Power Equipment Company

curt@agpowerequipment.com

970.854.4535

X

X

X

 

 

X

Joseph Marcum

Holyoke Police Department

Officer.marcum@cityofholyoke-co.gov

970.854.2244

 

 

 

X

X

X

Trampas Hutches

Melissa Memorial Hospital

trampas.hutches@bannerhealth.com

970.854.2241

X

X

X

X

X

X

Allyn Robinson

Happy Jacks BBQ & Catering

allyn.robinson1962@gmail.com

970.520.7202

X

X

X

X

X

X

Darrell Tomky DVM

Holyoke Veterinary Service

tomky@pctelcom.coop

970.854.3800

X

X

 

 

X

X

Randy Hale

Holyoke Credit Union

randy@pctelcom.coop

970.854.3109

X

X

 

X

X

X


Sedgwick

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Steve Meier

Bank of Colorado

steven.meier@bankofcolorado.com

970.522.3333

X

X

 

X

X

X

Blanca Vazquez

Seaboard Foods

blanca_vazquez@seaboardfoods.com

970.854.4000

X

X

X

X

X

X

Ross Edwards

Points West Community Bank

redwards@pwcbank.com

970.774.6141

 

 

 

X

 

X

Jessica Cumming

PC Telcom

jessica.cumming@pctelcom.org

970.854.2201

X

X

X

X

X

X

Julie Kotch

Regent Park & Carriage House

julie.kotch@pcitexas.net

970.854.2251

X

X

 

 

X

X

Taren Mulch

Colorado Tourism Office

taren.mulch@state.co.us

719.346.5554

X

X

 

X

 

X


Washington

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Steve Meier

Bank of Colorado

steven.meier@bankofcolorado.com

970.522.3333

X

X

 

X

X

X

Kellie Overturf

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jason Lorenzini

Simplot Grower Solutions

Jason.lorenzini@simplot.com

970.768.6302

X

X

 

X

X

X

Wayne Johnson

Media Logic Radio

wayne@medialogicradio.com

970.867.5674

X

X

X

 

 

 


Yuma

Name and Title

Company

Email Address

Phone Number

Job Shadowing

Internships

Apprenticeships

Mock Job Interviews

Classroom Speaker

Business Visit

Jessica Stoumbaugh

United States Postal Service

jessica.e.stoumbaugh@usps.gov

303.622.9866

 

 

 

X

X

X

Steve Meier, Regional

Bank of Colorado

steven.meier@bankofcolorado.com

970.522.3333

X

X

 

X

X

X

Kellie Overturf  

Morgan Community College

limon@morgancc.edu

719.775.8873

X

X

X

X

X

X

Jason Lorenzini

Simplot Grower Solutions

Jason.lorenzini@simplot.com

970.768-6302

X

X

 

X

X

X

Wayne Johnson

Media Logic Radio

wayne@medialogicradio.com

970.867.5674

X

X

X

 

 

 

Blanca Vazquez

Seaboard Foods

blanca_vazquez@seaboardfoods.com

970.854.4000

X

X

X

X

X

X

Tom Bennett

First Pioneer National Bank

tbennett@fpnb.net

970.854-2227

X

X

 

X

X

X

Jess Andrews

LaRana Resources LLC

jandrews@laranaresources.com

785.332.4171

X

X

 

 

 

 

Katie Shoemaker

Outback Fuel and Feed

Outback@plainstel.com

970.354-7260

X

X

 

X

 

X

Mindy Richards

The Cub's Den Childcare Center

richardsbcm@outlook.com

970.630.9052

X

X

 

 

 

X

Mindy Richards

Richards Business Consulting

richardsbcm@outlook.com

970.630.9052

X

X

 

X

X

 

Jennifer Kramer

Wray Community District Hospital

jennifer.kramer@bannerhealth.com

970-332.2243

X

X

X

X

 

X

Erik Tribelhorn, CEO

Agri-Inject, Inc.

erik@agri-inject.com

970.848.5336

X

X

X

X

X

X